Meet The Team

Accuro’s Management Team

Helen Healiss

Helen Healiss

Managing Director

Helen.Healiss@accuro.co.uk

01565 748000 // 07812 247280

Gordon Healiss

Gordon Healiss

Commercial Director

Gordon.Healiss@accuro.co.uk

01565 748004 // 07866 437555

Gary Werner

Gary Werner

Technical Director

Gary.Werner@accuro.co.uk

01565 748003 // 07540 722676

Matthew Harrison

Matthew Harrison

Business Development Director

Matthew.Harrison@accuro.co.uk

01565 748002 // 07714 667313

Tom Ryder

Tom Ryder

Marketing Manager

Thomas.Ryder@accuro.co.uk

01565 748007

Charlotte McBride

Charlotte McBride

Operations Manager

Charlotte.McBride@accuro.co.uk

01565 748001

Chloe Parker

Chloe Parker

Transcriber Liaison Officer

Chloe.Parker@accuro.co.uk

01565 748000